All India Congress Committee (AICC) has appointed two more working presidents in Himachal Pradesh Congress committee (HPCC).

Chief parliamentary secretary and Arki MLA Sanjay Awasthi and Dharampur MLA Chandershekhar are new working presidents appointed ahead of parliamentary elections.

The AICC had appointed four working presidents before the 2022 Assembly election but Harsh Mahajan, Pawan Kajal and Rajender Rana except Vinay Kumar,  all three have deserted Congress to join BJP. 

Sharing is caring!

One thought on “AICC appoints two Congress working presidents for Himachal

Comments are closed.