Chief Minister Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu will preside over the Himachal Day state level function on April 15 at Kaza in Lahaul -Spiti district.

Speaker of HP Assembly  Kuldeep Singh Pathania will attend the district level function at Chamba, Deputy Chief Minister Mukesh Agnihotri at Nahan, Health and Family Welfare Minister Dr. (Col.) Dhani Ram Shandil at  Hamirpur, Agriculture Minister Chander Kumar at Dharamshala, Industries Minister Harshwardhan Chauhan at Una, Revenue Minister Jagat Singh Negi at Bilaspur, Education Minister Rohit Thakur at Shimla, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Minister Anirudh Singh at Solan,  Public Works Minister Vikramaditya Singh at Mandi, Chief Parliamentary Secretary Sunder Singh Thakur at Reckong Peo and  CPS Sanjay Awasthi will preside over the function at Kullu .

Sharing is caring!