Himachal Pradesh government has allocated portfolios to Cabinet Ministers. As per the notification issued by Chief Secretary Prabhodh Saxena on Wednesday, Chief minister will hold the departments of Home, Finance Personal, GAD and Planning, besides other departments not allocated to other ministers.

Deputy Chief Ministers Mukesh Agnihotri would hold the charge Jal Shakti Department, Transport and Language Deptt.
Dr. Dhani Ram Shandil would hold the charge of Health, Social Justice and Empowerment departments.
Chandar Kumar will hold the charge of Agriculture department. Jagat Singh Negi will hold the charge of departments of Horticulture, Revenue and Tribal Development.
Harshvardhan Chauhan would be Industries and Parliamentary Affairs Ministet.Vikramaditya Singh would hold the charge of PWD and Youth Affairs. Anirudh Singh would be Rural Developent Minister, while Rohit thakur would be Education, Higher Education and Technical Education Minister.

Sharing is caring!