The Communist Party of India (Marxist) HP state committee  has finalized names of eleven candidates to contest the ensuing Assembly election in Himachal Pradesh.

The CPM Secretary Dr.  Onkar Shad said , “ The CPM has decided to contest eleven seats in the coming Assembly election in Himachal Pradesh “.

He said, “ The  candidates are : Rakesh Singha  sitting MLA ( from Theog constituency) , Tikender Singh Panwar former Deputy Mayor Shimla  (from Shimla urban ) , Dr Kuldeep Tanwar  former Forest Officer ( Kasumpti ) , Trade Union Leader Dr Kashmir Singh Thakur ( Hamirpur),  zila parishad  member Khushal Bhardwaj ( from Joginder Nagar), Vishal Shankta ( Jubbal Kotkhai ), Hotam Sonkhla ( Kullu), Devki Nandan (Ani) , Kishori Lal ( Karsog) , Ashish Kumar ( from Pachhad) and  Mahender Rana  would be contesting against Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur (from Seraj ) constituency” .  

Sharing is caring!